CUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-541-205-6610 (9am-4pm PT Mon-Fri)

Free Ground Shipping
*Orders Over $100
*Oversize Fees May Apply

Blog
Read Our Blog Here!
New Stories Weekdays

Return to Blade Scout CX RTF 3-Ch Heli
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Heli !! October 28, 2014
Reviewer: MLong from Ash, NC United States  
Bought this to learn the basics. Great little bird you will not be disappointed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
blade scout October 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Waterbury, VT United States  
once i got it trimmed out was fun and easy to fly,,evereything worked on it and is very tuff ,,had some bad wrecks no problems,,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Unusable product April 29, 2014
Reviewer: Jimmy Lewis from Belleville , MI United States  
Sent this for a birthday gift for my nephew  and his mom could not get this product  to work I sent her a link to contact you for assistance .

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchased for 9 y/o Son March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Bobby Briggs from Davenport, IA United States  
Son seems to like it and plays with it often. My only issue is the batteries could be a little easier to install and remove, feels like it would be easy to break something while installing or removing. The batteries do not last very long and could use improvement. I purchased 2 extra batteries, I am glad I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clade Scout CX RTF February 11, 2014
Reviewer: D T from las vegas, NV United States  
This is a fun Heli for the beginner. It is durable which is important as crashes are inevitable. Dis is also good. Obviously you don't want to get to far away because it size is somewhat small and can become difficult to see.  In my view it is a great indoor Helicopter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
easy to fly January 5, 2014
Reviewer: Robert W from Granite City, IL United States  
got this as a starter. flies easily enough and durable. very light weight, do not recommend for outside unless 0 wind. great for indoors. not a toy, keep away from small children

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
awesome December 7, 2012
Reviewer: Calvin Collier from Lovelady, TX United States  
This is a great little begginners heli. This is only my second heli and I can fly it already. The toy one I bought first broke when i crashed it . I crashed this one also but it took it and kept on going. Thank you red rocket.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pretty Nice Little Heli! October 3, 2012
Reviewer: Connif Boudoin from New Iberia, LA United States  
I bought this on the recommendation of someone on a helicopter forum. The heli did all that was stated in the forum. I think this is a nice bird if you are looking to just have a little fun with a new helicopter and you've never flown before. I was able to move around after about ten minutes of flying. It also has a dual rate controller which added a little speed to the heli. If you are wanting to move to fancier more agile heli's you may want to look at mCX or mCX2 four channel heli. This keeps the controls the same for future harder to fly helicopters. If you have small kids wanting to be able to fly right out the box the Scout is your helicopter. I still like to fly this thing in the house. It's a lot of fun. Money well spent. I received my scout in 2 days from Red Rocket. Great shipping time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for a beginner March 17, 2012
Reviewer: hifinsword from Williamsburg, VA United States  
As advertised, this is a great helo for a beginner. The only problem I've had is getting replacement top blades for it. I've had a set backordered for almost 3 months now. Everything else seems to be available. I have cracked the main canopy but the original is still flyable and I've got an extra battery on order with the blades. As the other reviewer wrote, it would be nice if an upgrade battery along with a larger cradle were available for longer flight times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
blade cx scout December 19, 2011
Reviewer: Elisha from Clayton, NC United States  
This helicopter is perfect for any beginner down to a pro and I recommend it for anyone. I really enjoy playing with it,  just wish the flight time was longer with a upgrade battery, flight time is about 8-10 minutes, wish it was about 20min. to a charge but over all its perfect.

Was this review helpful to you?