CUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-541-205-6610 (8am-5pm PT Mon-Thur 8am-12pm Fri)

Free Ground Shipping
*Orders Over $110
*Oversize Fees May Apply









Blog
Read Our Blog Here!
New Stories Weekdays




Return to Carbon Fiber Blade set (1 CW + 1 CCW) compatible with the 350 QX propeller adapters
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good Choice for 350QX April 24, 2014
Reviewer: Scott Edgar from Klamath Falls, OR United States  
Ive been flying with these Carbon Fiber props for quite awhile now. They needed verly little balancing and are resonably quiet in flight . I have abused them with minor to moderate prop strikes and they are quite tough.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Light and performant February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Chris P. from Berkeley, CA  
Just a hair lighter than the 350QX stock blades.  Perform well.  Make sure to balance before using.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super Tough with a Great Hummmm February 8, 2014
Reviewer: Chico D from Chico, CA United States  
For the money these blades are incredible.  I would of given a five star rating, but I couldn't due to the fact they aren't pre-blanaced.  My QX 350 took four hard crashes before I had to replace my first set of CF Blades, and that fourth crash was so bad nothing survived.  My Blade 350 went upside down, full speed into the ground, (my bad) and two of the four CF Blades snapped.  Once you start using flying outside SAFE MODE you need two Carbon Fiber Blade sets to survive.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great props! fit perfectly January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Joe Songer from Springville, AL United States  
I have seen the reviews about decreased flight times. I have seen no evidence of this on my 350qx and the CF props sold here. My flight times haven't varied from stock props. Bought the bundle, installed them in half an hour and went flying. My flight time didn't increase, but they didn't decrease either. I got 13-15 minutes without my GoPro on board on a Turnegy 2200 mah lipo. They only thing I discovered, is punch out at take-off is slower, but once in the air I saw no difference. It flies a little smoother. Just my personal experience. The props are light and strong and install on cnc prop adapters without needing adapter rings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Failure January 8, 2014
Reviewer: F.R. Pettit from Washington, UT United States  
The intent was to increase flight times.
Ran series of tests with stock props.
Results 11 to 13 minutes. 4 batteries
Installed CF props.
Ran same test series.
Results 6 to 8 minutes. Same 4 batteries.
Re-installed stock props.
Ran same test series.
Result 11 to 13 minutes. Same 4 batteries.
Conclusion:
Stock props are far superior to these CF props.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
carbon props for 350 qx quad copter January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff Skowron from Pittsburgh, PA United States  
They are a wast of you money. My motors were laboring and it was lucky it would hover. Get APC props you will love them. I have had no problems.  You can hear the difference as soon as you spooled up and flying is great. I also got the prop adapters they were good..

Pittsburgh,  Pa

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carbon Fiber Blade set December 28, 2013
Reviewer: Paul Martin from East Amherst, NY United States  
Very good product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carbon Fiber Blade Set for Blade 350QX December 21, 2013
Reviewer: Herbert Smit from Claremont, NC United States  
The CF blades worked as expected. After Balancing all 4 Blades they were installed on the "smallpartscnc" adapters. They fit perfectly.  On the initial first flight in intermediate mode the QX took off like a rocket. Battery life is the same.  I no longer have to fear a cracked blade coming off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carbon Fiber Propellers December 19, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Indianapolis, IN United States  
These carbon fiber propellers are very durable and great quality at an affordable price.  They were shipped immediately and arrived very quickly.  I would highly recommend them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
From Red Rocket Hobbies November 23, 2013
Reviewer: Red Rocket Hobbies Staff from Klamath Falls, OR United States  
These props are more rigid than the stock Blade 350 QX props and actually improve flight performance. We highly recommend them for the 350 QX. You will need the CNC prop adapters we also sell to make them work on your 350 QX. Our original batch had some issues with holes being too large but we have corrected this and they now fit perfectly on the CNC props adapters that are sold separate.

Was this review helpful to you?