CUSTOMER SERVICE: 1-541-205-6610 (9am-4pm PT Mon-Fri)

Free Ground Shipping
*Orders Over $110
*Oversize Fees May Apply









Blog
Read Our Blog Here!
New Stories Weekdays




Return to 350QX Prop Adapter Bundle with 4 Carbon Fiber Propellers
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
350QX Prop Adapter Bundle with 4 Carbon Fiber Prop April 13, 2014
Reviewer: Ron Rush from Enid, OK United States  
The prop adapters and the 4 carbon fiber props were great a very good ugrade for the QX 350 .
Extreamly fast shiping and great People to talk to. I would recommend Redrocket hobbies to every one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
my evaluation with 30+ flights with this bundle March 31, 2014
Reviewer: Randy from Rocklin, CA United States  
The props will need balancing! Be sure to check balance before install and flight. Easy to install. I suggest to use a tiny amount on thread lock for screws for adapters. apply to screws only and do not allow any to get in or on your motors! Also make sure the nuts for the props are tight and DO NOT use thread lock on those! OVERALL, the STOCK PROPS are  better for top speed, agility, battery life, and stability. I say if you're looking for safe props that wont break as easy as the stock ones then this set is a good option!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
These props have no lift.... March 7, 2014
Reviewer: Mark Daniel Imaging from Hampstead, MD United States  
I tested these with 2 different brand of batteries.  The original E flight battery, and the Lectron Pro 2700, 35 C battery.  With the Original battery I got 3.5 minutes of flight,  with the Lectron, I got 3 minutes of flight.  

This cut my flight time in half compared to the original plastic props with the same rig which is the quad with a gimbal and camera.  

Having said that, it is also obvious to you that it seemed to take twice as much throttle as to lift as with the stock props.

I find this completely unacceptable.  So much so, that I am not even going to retry balancing these props.  

The props were a waste of money!

If you want to see my video with these, type in Mark Daniel Imaging in Youtube.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
350QX prop adaptor bundle W/4 carbon fiber props February 20, 2014
Reviewer: Casey Davenport from Lake Tapps, WA United States  
Delivery was prompt and accurate.  The adaptors look great and work well, i do wish that the bundle came with the bullet nuts as they look better.  I had to learn how to balance carbon fiber blades as they are different than plastic so buyer be aware of that and two of the props needed allot of help.  Once balanced though they work well and are quieter than stock props.  I feel that the stock props actually are faster than these props but I wanted to make a black stealth 350QX and these look awesome with a flat black body set.  Battery life is about the same, maybe a tiny bit longer with stock props but not much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Prop Adapters will fry your 350qx Mother board! February 13, 2014
Reviewer: Joey Ellington from Virginia Beach, VA United States  
These prop adapters fried 2 of my motherboards! Stay away! Too much weight on the props!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits and works great! February 11, 2014
Reviewer: Kipador from Lexington, OH United States  
I replaced the B props on my blade 350qx after 1 of them failed yet again as the A props did. These new prop adapters and carbon fiber blades work great and are quieter. Don't know if it makes a difference or not but I flew my quad when it was windy and -5 fahrenheit and had no problems with the new blades. Yep it was a little cold but really wanted to try the new blades out lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A little more peace of mind February 8, 2014
Reviewer: Dale Dormody from Gilford, NH United States  
The prop adapters are super easy to install, and the props are so much more sturdy.  In my opinion they are considerably more quiet than the original props as well.  And - most important - I now don't have to worry about the props flying apart in mid-air.   Definitely worth the price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Carbon Fiber blades January 18, 2014
Reviewer: david rowan from stafford, VA United States  
A must- be sure to check the BALANCE of each prop. Scotch tape works perfectly fine as weight, placed on back side of the light blade (near tip).
Really nice kit, wouldn't fly my Blade 350 QX with out the UPGRADE.
No effect on battery flight time.


Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent!! January 8, 2014
Reviewer: Gary from Mahtomedi, MN United States  
Well designed upgrade for the 350QX. I have a lot more confidence flying now (especially in the cold), I didn't feel the stock props were up to HH usual standards.  Easy to install and does exactly as stated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
great! January 7, 2014
Reviewer: Chris P. from Berkeley, CA  
Props needed a bit of balancing. Everything went on solidly and fit well.  Didn't need the O-rings included--I presume those are for another aircraft.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items